We Strive for a 5-Star Experience Every Visit

We hope you had a positive play experience on your most recent visit. We work hard to maintain an affordable, safe, clean, and fun destination for your family. We hope you will share your review to help others find us for their next family fun adventure.

Here’s What Our Past Guests Have to Say:

  • positive review The best place to take your kids. I actually know my daughter is safe while playing. even the staff is there making sure your child is safe playing.
    Had my d as daughters birthday party also here and it was so nice.
    Just all around great place...

    Nicole Werberger Avatar
    Nicole Werberger
    1/09/2020

    positive review Came from and hour 1/2 away to come check it out and our daughter had a blast! She didn’t want to leave at all! Definitely coming back!

    Regan Olson Avatar
    Regan Olson
    1/31/2019

    positive review My daughter had a blast and they don’t allow it to get over crowded.

    Becca Sallee Avatar
    Becca Sallee
    9/28/2018

    positive review It’s a safe fun environment for young kids to go and play and have fun

    Becky Cory Avatar
    Becky Cory
    1/15/2020
  • 5 star ratingGreat place!! My daughter loves this place! She can play safely and very actively for two hours per session. So fun! Good for birthday parties too!

    JessicaS675
    3/17/2019

    positive review Fun and clean environment for my toddlers to play and it is reasonably priced!

    Whittney Armstrong Avatar
    Whittney Armstrong
    10/13/2018

    positive review we had a great time here! The owner is so friendly and answered all of our questions! We will definitely be back!!!

    Shelly Vandiver McGregor Avatar
    Shelly Vandiver McGregor
    1/08/2019

    positive review We had lots of fun! The owners and the staff are super friendly and love the price! Can’t wait to take the kids back!

    Martha Bugg Avatar
    Martha Bugg
    10/04/2018
  • positive review Lovely people. Wonderful place for children to play.

    Tracy Garrett-Curtis Avatar
    Tracy Garrett-Curtis
    10/02/2019

    positive review great interactive play for the kiddos. adult play is encouraged and the staff did an amazing with the kids. we will definitely be back!!

    Sheena-Larry Smith Avatar
    Sheena-Larry Smith
    1/03/2019

    positive review Our 10 month old played and had tons of fun! We went to the 12:30 and it was almost full. Mostly younger children which was perfect. Hey dad loved playing with her! The man at the desk and supervising was wonderful! We will definitely be going back!

    Nicole Noack Avatar
    Nicole Noack
    10/25/2018

    positive review went yesterday for the first time and kids LOVED it! excellent facility and very much needed on Joplin. can't wait to take the kids back for some more fun!!! it's clean and I loved seeing a couple employees in the play area helping the littles out.

    Sarah Jubina Avatar
    Sarah Jubina
    10/29/2018
  • positive review Went here to celebrate my son's 2nd birthday. He absolutely loved it!! I also have a 10 year old that had a blast as well. It's a nice clean fun place with very kind and friendly staff. We will definitely be returning!

    Kyleandbelva Parker Avatar
    Kyleandbelva Parker
    2/12/2020

    positive review safe and clean family fun

    Brian DePreste Avatar
    Brian DePreste
    2/25/2020

    positive review we loved it. so much fun and great for me to play with my son on the equipment.

    Ashley Johnson Avatar
    Ashley Johnson
    1/10/2019

    positive review Such an awesome place to go in general, for just a fun filled day! And even more amazing place to have a birthday party for your littles! The customer service is outstanding! Would definitely recommend! 10/10!

    MicKayla Mills Avatar
    MicKayla Mills
    6/26/2019
  • positive review My 18month old daughter absolutely had a blast!! We highly recommend, great environment for playing!

    Jennifer White Avatar
    Jennifer White
    10/03/2018

    positive review We just left and this was absolutely the most fun thing to do in Joplin with my kids. We will definitely be regulars and already planing our return trip!

    Ashlee Carter Avatar
    Ashlee Carter
    9/27/2018

    positive review We had a great birthday party for my daughter and all the kids had a blast! It was very clean and the staff was wonderful to work with

    Jennifer Lovell Avatar
    Jennifer Lovell
    3/02/2019

    positive review This place is seriously amazing. The staff was very nice and helpful. The equipment was clean and felt very safe. There were lots of people there but not so full that my son couldn’t enjoy it. My son is 18 months and was able to do everything there. I loved being able to play alongside of him and I am a little jealous that I can’t have my birthday party there! We will be back many many times!

    Dia Curry Avatar
    Dia Curry
    9/26/2018
  • positive review There are simply not enough good things to say about Ocean Adventures. This facility is a dream come true for Joplin. Affordable!! So affordable! Clean! It still has that brand new smell, and look, several months in. Friendly, amazing staff. We have visited several times, and look forward to continuing to support this small business.

    Kayla Hyland Avatar
    Kayla Hyland
    12/22/2018

    positive review My kids are 4,7, and 8 and they all had a fabulous time here yesterday! The staff is like no other and we were beyond impressed! We will definitely be back!

    Sarah Greene Avatar
    Sarah Greene
    6/21/2019

    positive review such a wonderful staff and atmosphere for the kiddos to have a great experience!

    Clint Gott Avatar
    Clint Gott
    5/26/2019

    positive review Very kid friendly atmosphere and awesome staff. We've been 2x and both times have been amazing.

    Christian Clark Avatar
    Christian Clark
    8/05/2019
  • positive review The toddler area was our fave (this time!). 2 hours is plenty for one session! great fun, and clean - very friendly people :)

    Jan Allen Garner Avatar
    Jan Allen Garner
    11/10/2019

    positive review I can not describe the kind of facility this is! It is state of the art, clean & the staff is amazing! We live in Kansas City with family in Joplin & we have to come play every-time we visit! We have nothing that even compares to this in Kansas City! This is a gem and Joplin is so lucky to have it!

    Emily Leeper Avatar
    Emily Leeper
    2/26/2019

    positive review My 2 year old absolutely loves this place. He normally quickly looses interest in activities, but played non stop the whole 2 hours. Finally a place that is affordable and enjoyable. The staff was extremely kind and even with the session being full they allowed my sons therapist to join in on the activities. Thank you

    Samantha Gruenewald Avatar
    Samantha Gruenewald
    5/07/2019

    positive review it is so clean and the kids love it. all hands on playing. no video games

    Rose Baker Avatar
    Rose Baker
    3/10/2020
  • positive review very nice place staff was nice and entracted with the kids, clean, and had the best prices I have ever seen in awhileg

    Candace Herzog-Hines Avatar
    Candace Herzog-Hines
    12/02/2018

    positive review Lots of fun for the kids

    Melody Lamb Avatar
    Melody Lamb
    2/15/2020

    positive review we had a blast and it was our first time going very friendly faculty and cleanliness

    Holly Marie Brotton Avatar
    Holly Marie Brotton
    2/06/2020

    positive review Very clean and friendly staff! Cheap price for the kids to go crazy. Billy the owner is great guy and I’ve known him for years. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Cody Carlton Avatar
    Cody Carlton
    9/12/2019
  • positive review such a great place to take your kiddos! Awesome family atmosphere!

    Gretchan Lynn Moss Avatar
    Gretchan Lynn Moss
    11/08/2018

    positive review is a very nice elegant place for children

    Kylee Tipton Avatar
    Kylee Tipton
    2/23/2020

    positive review Took my

    Perry Workman Avatar
    Perry Workman
    10/25/2019

    positive review Took both our daughters ages 5 and 2 plus me the momma! We had a BLAST!!! Highly recommend great fun, cheap, and even the drinks and snacks are very cheap. We will be coming back!!!

    Joe Chels Avatar
    Joe Chels
    9/21/2019
  • positive review Went today for the first time and had a blast! staff was great and it wasn't super crowded! definitely going back soon!

    Charissa Heikes-Boatright Avatar
    Charissa Heikes-Boatright
    10/31/2018

    positive review We have come here a couple of times and my kids absolutely love it! It is very affordable, clean, and your kids are guaranteed to have fun! The 2 hour time slots with only so many tickets sold ensures that it is never overcrowded and it’s just enough amount of time to wear my kids out. I can’t say enough great things about it. I’m so grateful to have such a wonderful, safe place for my kids to play. 😃

    Chelsea Hufham Avatar
    Chelsea Hufham
    2/28/2019

    positive review The facility is very clean and the staff are very welcoming! This is a great addition to Joplin!

    Tosha Cunningham Avatar
    Tosha Cunningham
    9/28/2018

    positive review Had a blast for our son's 3rd birthday party! Thank you for making it so easy!!

    Stephanie Tackett Mishler Avatar
    Stephanie Tackett Mishler
    11/16/2019