We Strive for a 5-Star Experience Every Visit

We hope you had a positive play experience on your most recent visit. We work hard to maintain an affordable, safe, clean, and fun destination for your family. We hope you will share your review to help others find us for their next family fun adventure.

Here’s What Our Past Guests Have to Say:

  • positive review We had a blast! So much fun and safe set up. Great and friendly staff. Looking forward to planning a birthday here!

    Kristin Linn Seward Avatar
    Kristin Linn Seward
    9/26/2018

    positive review My son had such a blast! Thank u guys so much!!

    Celina Adriana Mercado Avatar
    Celina Adriana Mercado
    11/29/2019

    positive review Absolute blast! Our two year old loved every minute of it and the staff members were so kind! Worth the hour & a half drive!!

    Laura Allison Avatar
    Laura Allison
    7/21/2019

    positive review Great place to take the kids for a fun afternoon!

    Sarah Prine Avatar
    Sarah Prine
    1/12/2019
  • positive review Very fun. Very clean. Very safe. The staff is exceptional and their commitment to doing things well is great!

    Dalenna Otto Giles Avatar
    Dalenna Otto Giles
    6/27/2019

    positive review Love Oceans! My 2 year olds favorite place and my 7 year old still loves going! Friendly staff and so clean! I applaud the owners for such a wonderful place to play and the comfort knowing it’s also clean for my kiddos!

    Stacey M. Cobb Avatar
    Stacey M. Cobb
    3/23/2020

    positive review good price, good people! the kids love it and I can set and do paper work and not worry about their safety. we also just had a party their and they supply so much to help you out and then make sure you didn't forget anything and offer the use of theirs. they do their best to cut the stress.

    Cathryn Murphy Avatar
    Cathryn Murphy
    9/13/2019

    positive review This place is a great place for kids! The staff is super helpful and nice. The reserved room has plenty of room for cake, presents, and sitting. I definitely recommend having a birthday party here for your young ones. It was very clean and there is so much for the children to do. Thanks for the great experience!

    Jordyn Laubach Avatar
    Jordyn Laubach
    9/23/2018
  • positive review Nice, fun, clean place for the kids to run around and have fun. Nice staff.

    Antoinette Reeves Avatar
    Antoinette Reeves
    7/18/2019

    positive review Great safe place for kids at an affordable price.

    Karla Boatright Avatar
    Karla Boatright
    10/23/2018

    positive review Highly recommend! Friendly and attentive staff, everything was very clean, and the kids (and adults) had a blast!

    Noelle Terry Avatar
    Noelle Terry
    11/14/2018

    positive review Cannot say enough good things about our visit. Wonderful play area, and top notch staff. We will definitely be back!

    Aaron-Sarah Phipps Avatar
    Aaron-Sarah Phipps
    2/20/2019
  • positive review Love this place! The facility is awesome/clean and the staff is great! So glad to finally have something fun to do indoors with the kiddos, especially on the weekend! The price is perfect!

    Ashlie Ingram Avatar
    Ashlie Ingram
    10/01/2018

    positive review We hosted our son’s 5th birthday party there on Friday (11/2). It was incredible! Our group had so much fun, the staff is so accommodating, great to work with and provided so many extras! We for sure will be back! Can’t rate this facility and staff high enough!

    The facility is very clean, comfortable and safe. The kids had a blast as well as the adults!

    Ashleigh Ritter Avatar
    Ashleigh Ritter
    11/04/2018

    positive review Such a great place to take the kiddos! They had a blast and once we left, instantly asked to go back another day. The staff was so friendly and welcoming and great with the kids!

    Alyson Alexander Avatar
    Alyson Alexander
    8/17/2019

    positive review Lots of fun for the kids

    Melody Lamb Avatar
    Melody Lamb
    2/15/2020
  • positive review This place is so much fun for the kiddos & the owners are in the ball pits and going down the slides with the kids.
    if your looking for a clean and fun place to take your children/ neice/ nephew and or grandkids this is the place. one thousand stars.

    Annita Phillips Avatar
    Annita Phillips
    11/18/2018

    positive review The facility is very clean and the staff are very welcoming! This is a great addition to Joplin!

    Tosha Cunningham Avatar
    Tosha Cunningham
    9/28/2018

    positive review So much fun for the little ones! Almost 2 year old grandson has a blast. Clean and fun play. Staff was friendly and alert watching the kids closely to make sure everyone was having fun while being safe.

    Liz Currier Avatar
    Liz Currier
    1/02/2020

    positive review Took my daughter for her birthday, we had an amazing time the staff was beyond wonderful. They made a special shoutout to Journee for her birthday, gave her a gift and just made us feel so welcome! The owners are awesome so kind! We will definitely be back over and over, thanks Ocean Adventures Indoor Playground!!!

    Stephanie Johnson Avatar
    Stephanie Johnson
    12/29/2018
  • positive review Great atmosphere for the kids! The guys running this place are awesome and very relatable with the kids, always playing with the kids and putting smiles on their faces! We will definitely be back!!

    Randee Collinsworth Avatar
    Randee Collinsworth
    8/08/2019

    positive review My cousin was here for a visit for Thanksgiving from a huge city in Texas. She is guardian for two special needs daughters. The owners and staff were absolutely amazing and she said the facility was as great as any in a city twice this size. Way to go Oceans and thank you from the bottom of my heart for treating our girls with so much TLC and understanding. Even the other guests were cordial and kind! Thank you Joplin for being such a great city!

    Bonnie J. Powers Avatar
    Bonnie J. Powers
    11/20/2018

    positive review Best indoor play area in the four state region! If you are near Joplin, check it out. Best to get admission in advance. The play sessions fill up quick.

    Dan Head Avatar
    Dan Head
    12/09/2018

    positive review We drive an hour to bring our daughter here! This is the only indoor play place we will take her too. I have never met more friendly people that work there. You could eat off the floor this place is so clean! Definitely will be doing her birthday next year here!!

    Rebecca Styn Avatar
    Rebecca Styn
    12/30/2019
  • positive review great place for kiddos. safe and friendly. my daughter really it

    Judy Kay Coy Avatar
    Judy Kay Coy
    4/01/2019

    positive review LOVE IT HERE! We had our daughters 2nd birthday party here. BEST DECISION EVER! They made it so convienent and easy! They take care of all utensils plates & tablecloths so you just bring the cake. Decorate as much or as little as you want. All the kiddos had a blast! The adults also got in there and had some fun. You can't ask for a better place to celebrate. Everyone is so friendly and genuine. I would recommend anyone who wants a less stress birthday party book here!

    Krystal Lewis Avatar
    Krystal Lewis
    7/21/2019

    positive review Just celebrated my son’s birthday and had an amazing time! The staff was so friendly! I loved walking into the party room and seeing it already set up with tablecloths, plates, napkins, and utensils. My son and his friends played non-stop and had the best time! Ocean Adventures is the perfect place for a party!

    Brandi English Landis Avatar
    Brandi English Landis
    4/19/2019

    positive review Absolute customer service at its best!!! We will be back for Birthday Parties in the future.

    Judy Dillon Avatar
    Judy Dillon
    6/29/2019
  • 5 star ratingHighly Recommend!!! Clean place with friendly staff. Took my granddaughter here and she absolutely loved it. We went during the morning hours so it wasn’t very busy and she played the entire time. So glad this is in the Joplin area and it is priced cheap enough for all to enjoy!

    tammaw2017
    5/10/2019

    positive review Fun for all ages! My husband and I took our 11 month old tonight and after a little warming up she had a great time and so did we! We will definitely be back soon!

    Shelby Roach Avatar
    Shelby Roach
    10/02/2018

    positive review It’s a lot of fun for the kiddos and parents alike. The environment is all nice and clean and the staff is very, very friendly. 10/10 👏🏻 highly recommend.

    Tricia Kay Greenwood Avatar
    Tricia Kay Greenwood
    7/17/2019

    positive review went today for the first time & my kids can't wait to return.

    Sandy Lee Kittrell Avatar
    Sandy Lee Kittrell
    11/23/2018
  • positive review The staff is incredible!! They are super friendly-I’ve seen them play and help kids on multiple occasions. They were also extremely helpful when I had issues with my tickets. My kids absolutely love coming and ask to come back all the time. I would definitely recommend!

    Maggie Thompson Avatar
    Maggie Thompson
    1/02/2020

    positive review such a fun place! Very nice, friendly staff. my 4 year old had the greatest time!

    Brittney Braun Avatar
    Brittney Braun
    10/03/2018

    positive review My grandkids birthday party was here and the staff was amazing - so helpful and kind. Everything was so clean and nice! Kids and adults had a blast! Highly recommend!

    Karen Bartholomaus Reasoner Avatar
    Karen Bartholomaus Reasoner
    2/08/2020

    positive review Had birthday party there last night. The kids loved it, everything was clean & the staff was great. :)

    Jennifer Boyer Avatar
    Jennifer Boyer
    9/28/2018
  • positive review Our favorite place in town 💜 Carter has such a good time!! I could never find enough good things to say about the staff! the sweetest people EVER!

    Chantel Williams Avatar
    Chantel Williams
    2/06/2019

    positive review great play great price and safe and fun for the kids. owners/workers are nice as pie

    Samantha Palisay Rma Avatar
    Samantha Palisay Rma
    12/05/2018

    positive review We got to see and play in the playground today and it looks so amazing! Can’t wait for the opening!!

    Taylor Jones Avatar
    Taylor Jones
    9/21/2018

    positive review We loved this place so much! A very friendly environment and awesome staff. kids loved and had so much fun.

    Shandera Bales Avatar
    Shandera Bales
    9/29/2018