We Strive for a 5-Star Experience Every Visit

We hope you had a positive play experience on your most recent visit. We work hard to maintain an affordable, safe, clean, and fun destination for your family. We hope you will share your review to help others find us for their next family fun adventure.

Here’s What Our Past Guests Have to Say:

  • positive review Came from and hour 1/2 away to come check it out and our daughter had a blast! She didn’t want to leave at all! Definitely coming back!

    Regan Olson Avatar
    Regan Olson
    1/31/2019

    positive review Awesome place! Awesome staff! Birthday Party was perfect!

    Debbie Adams-Arnall Avatar
    Debbie Adams-Arnall
    10/19/2019

    positive review good price, good people! the kids love it and I can set and do paper work and not worry about their safety. we also just had a party their and they supply so much to help you out and then make sure you didn't forget anything and offer the use of theirs. they do their best to cut the stress.

    Cathryn Murphy Avatar
    Cathryn Murphy
    9/13/2019

    positive review We had a WONDERFUL experience! The staff is great and I love how they interacted with the kids. Also they keep it very well maintained and clean. We had an hour drive to this place and it was worth it! We will be recommending to all of our friends!

    April Griffin Avatar
    April Griffin
    3/01/2019
  • positive review I took my 2 year old great nephew. It was good, clean, safe fun!!!

    Misty Blevins Avatar
    Misty Blevins
    10/18/2018

    positive review it was so much fun! The staff is so nice!

    Amy Jean Ruger Avatar
    Amy Jean Ruger
    1/12/2019

    positive review We LOVED THIS PLACE!!! We are already planning our next visit back! The facility was so clean, and very well laid out! There were plenty of places for adults to sit & watch, with two areas for the little little ones to play! I love how safe it felt with several employees monitoring kiddos and keeping eyes on everything! The two hour time session was perfect! It was so nice to have a certain number of kiddos only allowed at a time! This really helped our little guy keep from getting trampled! So well thought out, can’t wait to see this place succeed!!!!

    Ashleigh Hackett Avatar
    Ashleigh Hackett
    1/26/2019

    positive review Our 10 month old played and had tons of fun! We went to the 12:30 and it was almost full. Mostly younger children which was perfect. Hey dad loved playing with her! The man at the desk and supervising was wonderful! We will definitely be going back!

    Nicole Noack Avatar
    Nicole Noack
    10/25/2018
  • positive review What a fun place! The facility is clean, the staff is super friendly, and the prices are wonderful! My two year old son had a blast and did not want to leave at the end of the 2 hours.

    Jamie Dawn Hixon Avatar
    Jamie Dawn Hixon
    1/15/2019

    positive review This place was awesome we have been there nearly 4 time in the past 6 months. it is easy to keep up with your kids staff are awesome if you need any help or have questions. we had my sons 5th birthday and everyone who came loved it. it was friendly affordable and not stressful. I give them a 5

    Sandra Ragsdale Avatar
    Sandra Ragsdale
    2/09/2019

    positive review Great place for kids to play! Very clean and fun entertainment for a great price. Highly recommend! Also, be sure and try out the shaved ice. My grandkids had a ball!

    Beverly Willey Miller Avatar
    Beverly Willey Miller
    8/08/2019

    positive review Oceans was a wonderful stop on our road trip!! very clean and organized. The owner and staff were very friendly! GREAT PLACE!

    Lindsay Hall Avatar
    Lindsay Hall
    11/23/2018
  • positive review This place is awesome! Very clean and safe. My 1 and 3 year old grandsons had so much fun! It was a weekday early afternoon so it was not at all crowded. The staff is great! We will definitely be back!

    Laura D'Agostino Ayers Avatar
    Laura D'Agostino Ayers
    1/22/2020

    positive review such a wonderful staff and atmosphere for the kiddos to have a great experience!

    Clint Gott Avatar
    Clint Gott
    5/26/2019

    5 star ratingGreat place!! My daughter loves this place! She can play safely and very actively for two hours per session. So fun! Good for birthday parties too!

    JessicaS675
    3/17/2019

    positive review Amazing staff and very clean

    Chelsea Rubin Avatar
    Chelsea Rubin
    12/30/2019
  • positive review Ashley Jaxson hill
    Elizabeth Jaxson
    I think the kids will love this

    Renee Hill Avatar
    Renee Hill
    6/16/2018

    positive review Such a great place to take the kiddos! They had a blast and once we left, instantly asked to go back another day. The staff was so friendly and welcoming and great with the kids!

    Alyson Alexander Avatar
    Alyson Alexander
    8/17/2019

    positive review My son had his birthday party here tonight. It was, by far, the best birthday party he has had! The staff was AMAZING! It was so much fun! I can't thank you enough!

    Kimberly Schmidt Avatar
    Kimberly Schmidt
    11/19/2019

    positive review Clean and well staffed fun for young kids ! Highly recommended !

    Rick Borum Avatar
    Rick Borum
    10/29/2019
  • positive review My grand daughter loves it there and has so much fun ! Great place , friendly people !!

    Amy Klein Avatar
    Amy Klein
    2/13/2019

    positive review We loved the little squirt area for the baby, and the bigger kids and parents really enjoyed the slides. Loved that they have had cleaning stations and encourage it. Only thing I needed was maybe a high chair in the eating area. Great place and loads of fun !!

    Michele Graves Avatar
    Michele Graves
    12/23/2018

    positive review Decker loved playing here and that the staff helped him when he needed it! I love that it’s so clean!

    Shianne Robin Avatar
    Shianne Robin
    10/02/2018

    positive review we had a great time here! The owner is so friendly and answered all of our questions! We will definitely be back!!!

    Shelly Vandiver McGregor Avatar
    Shelly Vandiver McGregor
    1/08/2019
  • positive review We had a great time, and our 18 month old daughter loved it! Not only did she have fun playing, but I think it also helped build her confidence with climbing, going up and down stairs and doing things on her own.

    Ryan Heldenbrand Avatar
    Ryan Heldenbrand
    12/24/2018

    positive review We had my daughters third birthday here and everything was perfect! The kids had a blast and all of the staff was so friendly and helpful. My daughter has already asked to go back numerous times.

    Alexa Driskill Avatar
    Alexa Driskill
    1/13/2019

    positive review such a great place to take your kiddos! Awesome family atmosphere!

    Gretchan Lynn Moss Avatar
    Gretchan Lynn Moss
    11/08/2018

    positive review we loved it. so much fun and great for me to play with my son on the equipment.

    Ashley Johnson Avatar
    Ashley Johnson
    1/10/2019
  • positive review This place is great! Very clean! The staff is so friendly! My 2 year old loved it!

    Elizabeth Smith Avatar
    Elizabeth Smith
    9/12/2019

    positive review Took both our daughters ages 5 and 2 plus me the momma! We had a BLAST!!! Highly recommend great fun, cheap, and even the drinks and snacks are very cheap. We will be coming back!!!

    Joe Chels Avatar
    Joe Chels
    9/21/2019

    positive review Fun for all ages! My husband and I took our 11 month old tonight and after a little warming up she had a great time and so did we! We will definitely be back soon!

    Shelby Roach Avatar
    Shelby Roach
    10/02/2018

    positive review This. Place. Is. Awesome. Kiddos love it. Owner is great. Excited for many visits to come.

    Austin Melton Avatar
    Austin Melton
    9/26/2018
  • positive review My kids loved it here! A great inexpensive place to just let kids be kids and burn some energy!

    Kelsey Kukal-Keeton Avatar
    Kelsey Kukal-Keeton
    10/16/2018

    positive review safe and clean family fun

    Brian DePreste Avatar
    Brian DePreste
    2/25/2020

    positive review This place abounds in fun. Friendly staff, super clean, & an A+ safety rating. We will be back soon & often.

    RS Davis Avatar
    RS Davis
    10/02/2018

    positive review Great for all ages! We had so much fun!

    Caebra Thomason Avatar
    Caebra Thomason
    9/04/2019
  • positive review We had a birthday party here during the morning session. It was absolutely wonderful. Super affordable for a bday party and they are super helpful and think of all kinds of things to make it special for the kids. I also loved that the staff was playing with the kids and helping to make sure everyone was having fun. It was almost full for the session and it didn’t feel crowded at all. We had kids ages 1-5 at the party and they all had fun. Definitely recommend!

    Eryn Aubey Avatar
    Eryn Aubey
    10/11/2018

    Highly recommend! Staff was very nice and helpful! Our family with ages 2, 3, 8 & 9 year olds all had a wonderful time! They can’t wait to go back!!

    Amy Gastel Atnip Avatar
    Amy Gastel Atnip
    10/26/2018

    positive review I absolutely LOVE this place! The staff is great, bully is extremely nice and helpful and the place is always super clean!! My kiddo loves playing here and we try and make it out at least once a week!

    Dori Hackleman Avatar
    Dori Hackleman
    1/11/2019

    positive review such a fun place! Very nice, friendly staff. my 4 year old had the greatest time!

    Brittney Braun Avatar
    Brittney Braun
    10/03/2018